Advance Internet Communication Blog

Tuesday, February 5th, 2013

My name is Megan Thomas. I attend Arkansas State University in Jonesboro, Arkansas. I am currently a Junior Graphic Communications major with a minor in Sociology.

This is a photo of me:

208704_3923783606054_1196196773_n

This semester I am enrolled in an Advance Internet Communications class. In this class we are required to create a blog about a specific topic and write a blog entry each week about that topic. The topic I have chosen to talk about is social responsibility.

Over the next few weeks I would like to talk about what exactly social responsibility is, why it is important to become socially responsible, and the steps to becoming socially responsible. Once I’ve covered the basic outline of social responsibility I will begin talking about companies that are socially responsible and examples of what they have done. Included with each blog post will be photos or slide shows I have created to help illustrate a topic, video/audio of myself explaining the topic or my personal thoughts about sed topic, or video/audio views I have shot of other people explaining their views.

Related Links: ASU , Jonesboro , Graphic Communications

One comment on “Advance Internet Communication Blog

  1. Danna Thomas says:

    I have been reading your post, and it has enlightened my thoughts on Social Responsibility, Now I am seeing advertisements everywhere, I had never noticed before. Thank you for asserting my attention.

Leave a Reply

